Reminisce To Feature Olamide, Mayorkun, Oxlade, Others On ‘ATSG’ Album (Full Tracklist)

cl ï ck


The veteran rapper, Reminisce is about to release his fifth studio album ‘Alaye Toh Se Gogo’ after a seven years break and he will feature Olamide, Mayorkun, Oxlade amongst others.

The official tracklist for Nigerian superstar rapper Remilekun Abdulkalid Safaru’s fifth studio album, “Alaye toh se gogo,” has been released.

After a seven-year hiatus from releasing albums, the Reminisce who has four studio albums under his belt (Book of Rap Tales (2012), Alaga Ibile (2013), Baba Hafusa (2015), and El-Hadj (2016)), will be expanding his discography in May 2023.

View this post on Instagram

The record label executive revealed the tracklist for the “ATSG” album on social media on March 12th, 2023. Guest performances on the ten-track project are anticipated from artists including Olamide, Oxlade, Victony, Mayorkun, Kayode, and Lucid

Post a Comment


Please Select Embedded Mode To show the Comment System.*

To Top