Singer Runtown finally Releases Tracklist for his forthcoming Album "Signs"

cl ï ck


Renowned Nigerian musician, Runtown, fondly referred to as the "Soundgod" has released the tracklist of his forthcoming album Signs.

Set to be his fourth studio album, the album will consist of 14 tracks and from all appearances, has no feature, and will be released on the 16th of December.

The singer had previously put out a lead single for the album titled "Things I Know" on the 2nd of November. "Signs" will be Runtown's follow-up to his Soundgod Fest Reloaded album which was released in 2021.

Post a Comment


Please Select Embedded Mode To show the Comment System.*

To Top