Mavins record Label unveils released date for its New Album featuring All mavins signed


Mavin Records has officially announced the release date for its new album, featuring all Mavin stars.

The record label made the announcement on Thursday via its Twitter handle.

The forthcoming album is titled Chapter X and will be released on December 2nd. And it features two pre-released singles ‘Overdose’ and ‘Won Da Mo’.

The Mavin All-Star Album “CHAPTER X”

Out December 2nd 

pre-add here:


The album celebrates the 10th year anniversary of Mavin Records’ existence.

Mavin Records stars, such as Rema, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Ladipoe, Johnny Drille, Magixx, Boy Spyce, and Bayanni, are all featured on the album Chapter X.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post