Singer Blackbonez Unveils Tracklist and art cover of his upcoming Album "Young preacher"


Nigerian rapper-cum-singer, Blaqbonez finally unveiled the art cover and tracklist of his upcoming album Young Preacher. The rapper took to Twitter on Saturday (October 22) and released the art cover and the tracklist of the album.

The album features the pre-released Back In Uni, whose music video hit 1 million views on YouTube on its first day. Nigerian artists such as LojayTekno, and Superboy Cheque are on the album. Popular Ghanaian hitmaker, Amaarae is also on it, among others.

‘Young Preacher’ contains 13 tracks, including the pre-released Back In Uni, and is scheduled for release on October 28, 2022.

See list below 

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post